Let's keep the connections going! Please tell us how we can contact you after the workshop:


Name
Contact info
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
mscofino {@} gmail {dot} com
blog: always learning
twitter & skype: mscofino
Yokohama International School
Japan
1:1, coaching teachers, global collaborations, web 2.0
Rebekah Madrid
madridr@yis.ac.jo
twitter: ndbekah
Yokohama International School
Japan
1:1, web 2.0,
Susan MacIntosh
smacintosh@tokyois.com
Tokyo International School
Japan
web 2.0, books, reading, movies, travel
Darrin Schumacher
schumacherd@gsis.sc.kr
twitter: schumacherd
Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Korea
web 2.0
Frank Peterson
petersonf@gsis.sc.kr
twitter: petersan5
Gyeonggi Suwon Int'l School
Korea
web 2.o, 1:1, Moodle, Google
Jennifer Pulskamp
jpulskamp@cisjapan.net
Canadian International School Tokyo
Japan
global collaboration, art, using media w/ young students
Clair Wain
westonc@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Early Childhood
Elif Raskin
raskine@yis.ac.jp
twitter: aleaf
Yokohama International School
Japan
K-3 ICT Facilitator
Helen Keogh
keoghh@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Web 2.0 scuba diving, cycling, travel
Rob Whittaker
r_whittaker@kist.ed.jp
K .International School Tokyo
Japan
Open Source Software in Education, 1:1, Moodle, Drupal,
inegrated software.
Mary Fish
mary.fish@issh.ac.jp
marypkfish@gmail.com
twitter: marypkfish
International School of the Sacred Heart
Japan
global collaboration, digital storytelling, wikis
Christian Thompson
c_thompson@kist.ed.jp
Twitter: tokyoedtech
Homepage: www.christianthompson.com
K. International School Tokyo
Japan
Moodle / IT Training for Educators / Open Source in Schools
John Snowball
snowballj@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
eportfolios, 1:1
Damianne President
dp(at)dpresident(dot)net, Twitter:drpresident
blog:journeywithtechnology
Nagoya International School
Japan
web2.0, learning communities, PLN, digital explorations
Donna Saito

Jennifer Henbest
de Calvillo
saito@yis.ac.jp


jhcalvillo@senri.ed.jp
Twitter:jhcalvillo
Yokohama International School

Osaka International School
Japan

Japan
Web 2.0, Early Childhood

Art in Global Collaboration
Digital Portfolios as an awareness for better World
citizenship through the Connections we as mentors
create
theresa Lo
Let's keep the connections going! Please tell us how we can contact you after the workshop:
Name
Contact info
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
mscofino {@} gmail {dot} com
blog: always learning
twitter & skype: mscofino
Yokohama International School
Japan
1:1, coaching teachers, global collaborations, web 2.0
Rebekah Madrid
madridr@yis.ac.jo
twitter: ndbekah
Yokohama International School
Japan
1:1, web 2.0,
Susan MacIntosh

Michael Ng
smacintosh@tokyois.com


mng@tokyois.com
Tokyo International School
Japan
web 2.0, books, reading, movies, travel

TIS Science wiki, Ipad apps
Darrin Schumacher
schumacherd@gsis.sc.kr
Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Korea
web 2.0
Frank Peterson
petersonf@gsis.sc.kr
twitter: petersan5
Gyeonggi Suwon Int'l School
Korea
web 2.o, 1:1, Moodle, Google
Jennifer Pulskamp
jpulskamp@cisjapan.net
Canadian International School Tokyo
Japan
global collaboration, art, using media w/ young students
Clair Wain
westonc@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Early Childhood
Elif Raskin
raskine@yis.ac.jp
twitter: aleaf
Yokohama International School
Japan
K-3 ICT Facilitator
Helen Keogh
keoghh@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Web 2.0 scuba diving, cycling, travel
Rob Whittaker
r_whittaker@kist.ed.jp
K .International School Tokyo
Japan
Open Source Software in Education, 1:1, Moodle, Drupal,
inegrated software.
Mary Fish
mary.fish@issh.ac.jp
marypkfish@gmail.com
twitter: marypkfish
International School of the Sacred Heart
Japan
global collaboration, digital storytelling, wikis
Christian Thompson
c_thompson@kist.ed.jp
Twitter: tokyoedtech
Homepage: www.christianthompson.com
K. International School Tokyo
Japan
Moodle / IT Training for Educators / Open Source in Schools
John Snowball
snowballj@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
eportfolios, 1:1
Damianne President
dp(at)dpresident(dot)net, Twitter:drpresident
blog:journeywithtechnology
Nagoya International School
Japan
web2.0, learning communities, PLN, digital explorations
Donna Saito

Jennifer Henbest
de Calvillo
saito@yis.ac.jp


jhcalvillo@senri.ed.jp
Twitter:jhcalvillo
Yokohama International School

Osaka International School
Japan

Japan
Web 2.0, Early Childhood

Art in Global Collaboration
Digital Portfolios as an awareness for better World
citizenship through the Connections we as mentors
create
Theresa Lo
lot@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Languages / ESL / Chinese Literature
Sarah Cadwallader
scadwallader@cisjapan.net
Canadian International School
Japan
ICT in the Early Years




Dennis Stanworth
stanworthd@yis.ac.jp
Yokohama International School
Japan
Yoodle - moodle at YIS
ESL